My Team

Of course, you want to know my team. My league is a 1 QB 2 RB 3 WR 1 TE 1 K 1 Team DEF. My league consists of 4 players. I am 1st place.

RBs:

Lesean Mccoy- one of the best RBs in the league

Brandon Jacobs- just a replacement for the injured Ahmad Bradshaw(who I previously owned)

Adrian Peterson- I don’t think too highly of Peterson, but he’s been doing well lately

DeMarco Murray- A talented youngster who’s taken advantage of Felix Jones’ injury

WRs:

Laurent Robinson- replacement for the injured Miles Austin(who I also previously owned)

Calvin Johnson- Johnson’s a beast and undoubtedly the best WR in the NFL

A.J. Green- best WR on the Bengals and Andy Dalton’s favorite Red Zone target

Marques Colston- been inconsistent but picked him up as a free agent

Dez Bryant- gonna take advantage of Austin’s injury

TEs:

Antonio Gates- got injured early in the season but doing better lately

Rob Gronkowski- my usual starter at the TE position

K:

Mason Crosby- (week ten) against a vikings DEF that is terrible against kickers

Team DEF:

Pit- Solid Defense against a not so solid team(week 10)

That’s it! Check back later for more posts!

Leave a Reply

